点评

9.3
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.5
舒适度
9.2
住宿位置
9.5
设施
9.2
员工
9.7
性价比
8.9

点评

    WEI
    pt

    综合评分

    3.3
    2017年11月13日

    星空哪里都可以看到,不需要把钱浪费在这样没有人情味儿的野店里

    1. 85欧元这个价格住这个酒店,性价比不高。完全是因为前不着村后不着店才要高价。 2. 房间充满劣质涂料的味道,廉价粗糙的用品,枕芯已经碎成了渣还在给客人使用,而且白色的枕套上有不明污渍。3.酒店一直宣称提供望远镜观测星空,其实早已经打碎了并且短时间无法修复,但还没有撤掉这项宣传。4.店主宣称自己家族开店300年有余,却连合作的餐馆最近停业都不知道,合作的天文馆更改了营业时间也不知道,对客人提供错误信息连道歉都没有,客人好心告诉她,还质疑客人撒谎。5.早餐提供给客人的蛋糕是烤焦黑的,竟然面不改色的骗客人是“巧克力蛋糕”。茶叶都是最低廉劣质的,水果也是最廉价的嘎啦和梨。6.虽然自称是小动物爱好者,其实对宠物并不友好。他们自己养的动物也长期处于饥饿中,连扔掉的焦黑面包皮和垃圾都抢。仔细看这里的配置其实很多都是破烂,并且户外地上粪便随处可见,躺椅上也脏死了。
    在客人没有结账前店主人待客是春天的面孔,不过如果你交过房费再回来坐一会儿的话店主的脸色别提多难看了!她安排我们游船,可是我们结束后发现她告诉我们的餐馆关门一个月她都不知道,我们发票都没地方开,无奈之下又冻又没地方如厕只好返回酒店,也和她丈夫说明了,可之后她五分钟就冲出来,泼妇一样叉着腰,气呼呼的关掉起居室里的空调,对我们态度异常恶劣,还说我告诉她餐馆关门的事“真新鲜”!!她丈夫给我们提供的天文馆的信息也是错的,害我们白等了3小时,去了人家都关门了,并且就是因为等这个天文馆才呆在酒店里的。
    Jan
    be

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月23日

    Nice location and lovely host

    Susanna is a lovely host Location was perfect, Nice view on the lake and the Castle of Monsaraz. Good swimming pool Cute animals around Beautiful sky at night
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月18日

    Excellent stay and care

    Excellent service and the care taken by the owners to make sure we had a lovely time there. We also loved to see the wide range of animals and were treated to beautiful dark sky exploration.
    Ricardo
    pt

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月19日
    Location, staff, animals
    Sergio
    pt

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年2月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月31日

    Reminds you about what is good in the world!

    Owners Vasco and Sussanah were incredibly helpful when our hire car broke down. Felt like they treated us as one of the family. They went above and beyond to make our trip comfortable! Wonderful hosts
    Kattis
    fi

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月18日

    Lovely place and so, so quiet

    Look at the stars! Listen to sheep, donkeys, birds and cows-nothing more. You can see Monsaraz from the breakfastroom window! Loved the breakfast 👍
    Steve
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年11月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Derek
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月30日

    Wonderful place to stay

    We stayed here for two nights whilst exploring Monsaraz and the surrounding area. The rooms are large and individually furnished with large beds and good sized bathrooms. Vasco and Suzanna are welcoming and friendly hosts, nothing being too much trouble. They have amassed a menagerie of animals which they have rescued over the years which adds to the charm. It is a peaceful place to stay for a relaxing break with good opportunities for star gazing at night. A good continental breakfast is provided which completes the package.
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月27日

    Wonderful setting. Awesome area. Friendly host. Cool animals.

    Hard hard bed
    Beautiful place. Great hosts
    Luis
    pt

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年9月11日

    Lovely stay

    Because the place is so quiet, you can hear a bit of noise from the corridors and living room when inside the bedroom.
    The location is absolutely wonderfull and the facilities are well taken care off. If you don't like animals please don't go there, because there are plenty of them and they're gorgeous! We just spent hours looking at them.
    Francisco Teixeira
    pt

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Nfe1060
    be

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年8月6日

    The owners are really welcoming, the view from the house is incredible and with all the animals...

    Nothing.
    The view, the animals, the owners
    Rute
    pt

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年6月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Joao
    fr

    综合评分

    10
    2017年5月31日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Rui
    pt

    综合评分

    10
    2017年5月27日
    N/A
    The location, the facility, all the surrounding nature and the amazing animal in the property. But above all the staff and the owners. By far the best place and experience I add in Alentejo since I stated coming on holiday, twice a year for the last 5 years. Will return every year.
    Arturas
    pt

    综合评分

    10
    2017年5月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Aniljeet
    at

    综合评分

    10
    2017年4月22日
    The location. Excellent views of the fort and the lake. Very professional landlady. Excellent breakfast.
    Dr. Vince
    pt

    综合评分

    10
    2017年3月26日

    An amazing find

    There is nothing we didn't like about this place. Our room and the bathroom were spotless, bed was comfortable and we loved the view. Location is great both for star gazing and Monsaraz. We love the Alentejo and we would definitely stay at Monte Santa Catarina again. Owners were absolutely delightful. We had such a good time.
    Wendy
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年3月25日

    Magical Place with Castle View and Royal Treatment

    The owner was helpful, welcoming, and super friendly. She and her family have created a magical place to share with others. It is filled with interesting animals, beautiful spaces in the garden to sit and have private moments, as well as wonderful sitting areas inside with books and refreshments.
正在载入点评