Beoordelingen

9,3
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,5
Comfort
9,2
Locatie accommodatie
9,5
Faciliteiten
9,2
Personeel
9,7
Waar voor uw geld
8,9

Beoordelingen

    Danny&Diane
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    23 oktober 2017

    Mooi en rustig verblijf met zeer vriendelijke uitbaters.

    ?
    Zeer vriendelijk koppel, niet is teveel. Prachtige rustige locatie met een kleine dierentuin, zwembad en zicht op het landschap en het meer. Zeer goed ontbijt.
    Chantal
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    19 augustus 2017
    heerlijk rustig we waren daar om naar de sterren te kijken, dark sky. de ligging en accomodatie is daarvoor heel geschikt de eigenaars weten er ook alles van! heel vriendelijke mensen
    Jan
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    23 mei 2018

    Nice location and lovely host

    Susanna is a lovely host Location was perfect, Nice view on the lake and the Castle of Monsaraz. Good swimming pool Cute animals around Beautiful sky at night
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    18 april 2018

    Excellent stay and care

    Excellent service and the care taken by the owners to make sure we had a lovely time there. We also loved to see the wide range of animals and were treated to beautiful dark sky exploration.
    Ricardo
    pt

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    19 maart 2018
    Location, staff, animals
    Sergio
    pt

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    19 februari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    31 januari 2018

    Reminds you about what is good in the world!

    Owners Vasco and Sussanah were incredibly helpful when our hire car broke down. Felt like they treated us as one of the family. They went above and beyond to make our trip comfortable! Wonderful hosts
    Kattis
    fi

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    18 januari 2018

    Lovely place and so, so quiet

    Look at the stars! Listen to sheep, donkeys, birds and cows-nothing more. You can see Monsaraz from the breakfastroom window! Loved the breakfast 👍
    Steve
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    25 november 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Derek
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    30 oktober 2017

    Wonderful place to stay

    We stayed here for two nights whilst exploring Monsaraz and the surrounding area. The rooms are large and individually furnished with large beds and good sized bathrooms. Vasco and Suzanna are welcoming and friendly hosts, nothing being too much trouble. They have amassed a menagerie of animals which they have rescued over the years which adds to the charm. It is a peaceful place to stay for a relaxing break with good opportunities for star gazing at night. A good continental breakfast is provided which completes the package.
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    27 oktober 2017

    Wonderful setting. Awesome area. Friendly host. Cool animals.

    Hard hard bed
    Beautiful place. Great hosts
    Luis
    pt

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    11 september 2017

    Lovely stay

    Because the place is so quiet, you can hear a bit of noise from the corridors and living room when inside the bedroom.
    The location is absolutely wonderfull and the facilities are well taken care off. If you don't like animals please don't go there, because there are plenty of them and they're gorgeous! We just spent hours looking at them.
    Francisco Teixeira
    pt

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    7 augustus 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Nfe1060
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    6 augustus 2017

    The owners are really welcoming, the view from the house is incredible and with all the animals...

    Nothing.
    The view, the animals, the owners
    Rute
    pt

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    4 juni 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Joao
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    31 mei 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Rui
    pt

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    27 mei 2017
    N/A
    The location, the facility, all the surrounding nature and the amazing animal in the property. But above all the staff and the owners. By far the best place and experience I add in Alentejo since I stated coming on holiday, twice a year for the last 5 years. Will return every year.
    Arturas
    pt

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    3 mei 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Aniljeet
    at

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    22 april 2017
    The location. Excellent views of the fort and the lake. Very professional landlady. Excellent breakfast.
    Dr. Vince
    pt

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    26 maart 2017

    An amazing find

    There is nothing we didn't like about this place. Our room and the bathroom were spotless, bed was comfortable and we loved the view. Location is great both for star gazing and Monsaraz. We love the Alentejo and we would definitely stay at Monte Santa Catarina again. Owners were absolutely delightful. We had such a good time.
Beoordelingen worden geladen