クチコミ

9.3
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.5
快適さ
9.2
ロケーション
9.5
施設・設備
9.2
スタッフ
9.7
コストパフォーマンス
8.9

クチコミ

    Jan
    be

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月23日

    Nice location and lovely host

    Susanna is a lovely host Location was perfect, Nice view on the lake and the Castle of Monsaraz. Good swimming pool Cute animals around Beautiful sky at night
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月18日

    Excellent stay and care

    Excellent service and the care taken by the owners to make sure we had a lovely time there. We also loved to see the wide range of animals and were treated to beautiful dark sky exploration.
    Ricardo
    pt

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月19日
    Location, staff, animals
    Sergio
    pt

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年2月19日
    コメントはありません。
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年1月31日

    Reminds you about what is good in the world!

    Owners Vasco and Sussanah were incredibly helpful when our hire car broke down. Felt like they treated us as one of the family. They went above and beyond to make our trip comfortable! Wonderful hosts
    Kattis
    fi

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年1月18日

    Lovely place and so, so quiet

    Look at the stars! Listen to sheep, donkeys, birds and cows-nothing more. You can see Monsaraz from the breakfastroom window! Loved the breakfast 👍
    Steve
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年11月25日
    コメントはありません。
    Derek
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月30日

    Wonderful place to stay

    We stayed here for two nights whilst exploring Monsaraz and the surrounding area. The rooms are large and individually furnished with large beds and good sized bathrooms. Vasco and Suzanna are welcoming and friendly hosts, nothing being too much trouble. They have amassed a menagerie of animals which they have rescued over the years which adds to the charm. It is a peaceful place to stay for a relaxing break with good opportunities for star gazing at night. A good continental breakfast is provided which completes the package.
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年10月27日

    Wonderful setting. Awesome area. Friendly host. Cool animals.

    Hard hard bed
    Beautiful place. Great hosts
    Luis
    pt

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年9月11日

    Lovely stay

    Because the place is so quiet, you can hear a bit of noise from the corridors and living room when inside the bedroom.
    The location is absolutely wonderfull and the facilities are well taken care off. If you don't like animals please don't go there, because there are plenty of them and they're gorgeous! We just spent hours looking at them.
    Francisco Teixeira
    pt

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年8月7日
    コメントはありません。
    Nfe1060
    be

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年8月6日

    The owners are really welcoming, the view from the house is incredible and with all the animals...

    Nothing.
    The view, the animals, the owners
    Rute
    pt

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年6月4日
    コメントはありません。
    Joao
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年5月31日
    コメントはありません。
    Rui
    pt

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年5月27日
    N/A
    The location, the facility, all the surrounding nature and the amazing animal in the property. But above all the staff and the owners. By far the best place and experience I add in Alentejo since I stated coming on holiday, twice a year for the last 5 years. Will return every year.
    Arturas
    pt

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年5月3日
    コメントはありません。
    Aniljeet
    at

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年4月22日
    The location. Excellent views of the fort and the lake. Very professional landlady. Excellent breakfast.
    Dr. Vince
    pt

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年3月26日

    An amazing find

    There is nothing we didn't like about this place. Our room and the bathroom were spotless, bed was comfortable and we loved the view. Location is great both for star gazing and Monsaraz. We love the Alentejo and we would definitely stay at Monte Santa Catarina again. Owners were absolutely delightful. We had such a good time.
    Wendy
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年3月25日

    Magical Place with Castle View and Royal Treatment

    The owner was helpful, welcoming, and super friendly. She and her family have created a magical place to share with others. It is filled with interesting animals, beautiful spaces in the garden to sit and have private moments, as well as wonderful sitting areas inside with books and refreshments.
    Johanbl
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年2月7日

    Little paradise

    Just a pity that we couldnt stay longer because of our plans to go to Lissabon the next day
    Amazing ambiance and great staff, Susanne and Anna. Hospitality is great
読み込み中...