Recensioni

9,3
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,5
Comfort
9,2
Posizione della struttura
9,5
Servizi
9,2
Staff
9,7
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,9

Recensioni

    Quentin
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    21 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Jan
    be

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    23 maggio 2018

    Nice location and lovely host

    Susanna is a lovely host Location was perfect, Nice view on the lake and the Castle of Monsaraz. Good swimming pool Cute animals around Beautiful sky at night
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 aprile 2018

    Excellent stay and care

    Excellent service and the care taken by the owners to make sure we had a lovely time there. We also loved to see the wide range of animals and were treated to beautiful dark sky exploration.
    Ricardo
    pt

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    19 marzo 2018
    Location, staff, animals
    Sergio
    pt

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    19 febbraio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    31 gennaio 2018

    Reminds you about what is good in the world!

    Owners Vasco and Sussanah were incredibly helpful when our hire car broke down. Felt like they treated us as one of the family. They went above and beyond to make our trip comfortable! Wonderful hosts
    Kattis
    fi

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 gennaio 2018

    Lovely place and so, so quiet

    Look at the stars! Listen to sheep, donkeys, birds and cows-nothing more. You can see Monsaraz from the breakfastroom window! Loved the breakfast 👍
    Steve
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    25 novembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Derek
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    30 ottobre 2017

    Wonderful place to stay

    We stayed here for two nights whilst exploring Monsaraz and the surrounding area. The rooms are large and individually furnished with large beds and good sized bathrooms. Vasco and Suzanna are welcoming and friendly hosts, nothing being too much trouble. They have amassed a menagerie of animals which they have rescued over the years which adds to the charm. It is a peaceful place to stay for a relaxing break with good opportunities for star gazing at night. A good continental breakfast is provided which completes the package.
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    27 ottobre 2017

    Wonderful setting. Awesome area. Friendly host. Cool animals.

    Hard hard bed
    Beautiful place. Great hosts
    Luis
    pt

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    11 settembre 2017

    Lovely stay

    Because the place is so quiet, you can hear a bit of noise from the corridors and living room when inside the bedroom.
    The location is absolutely wonderfull and the facilities are well taken care off. If you don't like animals please don't go there, because there are plenty of them and they're gorgeous! We just spent hours looking at them.
    Francisco Teixeira
    pt

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    7 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Nfe1060
    be

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    6 agosto 2017

    The owners are really welcoming, the view from the house is incredible and with all the animals...

    Nothing.
    The view, the animals, the owners
    Rute
    pt

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    4 giugno 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Joao
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    31 maggio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Rui
    pt

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    27 maggio 2017
    N/A
    The location, the facility, all the surrounding nature and the amazing animal in the property. But above all the staff and the owners. By far the best place and experience I add in Alentejo since I stated coming on holiday, twice a year for the last 5 years. Will return every year.
    Arturas
    pt

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    3 maggio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Aniljeet
    at

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    22 aprile 2017
    The location. Excellent views of the fort and the lake. Very professional landlady. Excellent breakfast.
    Dr. Vince
    pt

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    26 marzo 2017

    An amazing find

    There is nothing we didn't like about this place. Our room and the bathroom were spotless, bed was comfortable and we loved the view. Location is great both for star gazing and Monsaraz. We love the Alentejo and we would definitely stay at Monte Santa Catarina again. Owners were absolutely delightful. We had such a good time.
    Wendy
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    25 marzo 2017

    Magical Place with Castle View and Royal Treatment

    The owner was helpful, welcoming, and super friendly. She and her family have created a magical place to share with others. It is filled with interesting animals, beautiful spaces in the garden to sit and have private moments, as well as wonderful sitting areas inside with books and refreshments.
Caricamento recensioni...